Internal Compliance Committee (Anti-Sexual Harassment)

Students and employees of RVCA can approach the committee for redressal of their grievances if faced with any such situation.

Members Contact No Email ID
Prof. Anuradha Dinesha
(Chairperson)
080-26636625 anuradha.dinesha@rvca.in
Prof. Phani Ram Pingali
(Member)
962078339 phani.ram@rvca.in
Prof. Mahalakshmi Karnad
(Member)
9980109745 mahalakshmi.karnad@rvca.in
Dr. Salila Vanka
(Member)
9632098971 salila.vanka@rvca.in
Dr. Aruna Muralidhar
(Member)
Tel: 080-67454444 Mobile: 9686115530 Nil
Three Student Representative
(UG One Girl, One Boy + PG One Girl)
Ms. Meher Uddaraju
Ms. Anna Poulose (PG)
meher.uddaraju@gmail.com
annapoulose001@gmail.com
Prof. Suresh K Murthy
(Convenor)
9686607274 suresh.murthy@rvca.in